ToJa – “Tears Of Fire" – official single from the album „V“

News Image

14.06.2017Release News

The first single of the German Melodic Hard Rock Band ToJa - "Tears Of Fire" was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the new ToJa album „V“ on CD is July 14th, 2017 via PURE ROCK RECORDS. The pre-order phase will start on June 30th, 2017 in our webshop.

Founded in 1997 by Tommy Rinn and JJ Thielking the original studio project developed into a live act with performances in and around Germany. In the current occupation, the fifth album entitled "V" was recorded. With Max Rudolph on drums and Ole Dietz on bass an excellent hard rock album was launched with support from Berny Pezalla (guitar) and Willi Limpert (bass).

Real riff-monsters with catchy choruses and sensitive ballads are waiting for the listener. Mixed and mastered by Marc Bugnard at LFT studio.

"V" is a consistent continuation of Tommy's and JJs philosophy, Hard Rock does not match without melody. So you find superb vocal lines and fine guitar solos, and for the first time a pure instrumental on the disc.

An album for anyone who likes melodic Hard Rock.

ToJa - "Tears Of Fire" @ Soundcloud

Markus Vesper -

Tommy Rinn - lead vocals, percussion
Jan “JJ” Thielking - guitars, keyboard, back vocals
Oliver “Ole” Dietz - bass
Max Rudolph – drums