SPEED LIMIT – "Anywhere We Dare” – official single from the album „Anywhere We Dare“

News Image

12.09.2017Release News

The first single of the Austrian Hard Rock Band SPEED LIMIT - "Anywhere We Dare" was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the SPPEED LIMIT album „Anywhere We Dare" on CD is October 6th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on September 22nd, 2017 in our webshop.

„Anywhere We Dare“ leads Austrian hard & heavy legend SPEED LIMIT back to the pit lane of classic metal.

Established in 1984 the melodic metal pioneers kept delivering premium quality in songwriting, ponderous guitar riffing, sophisticated leadguitar cascades garnished with deeply moving to most thrilling vocal lines and metal shouting. But the 5 rockers from Mozart´s birthtown Salzburg never lose focus on variety, melodic aspects and harmony in their very own style.

Especially the true-metal fans will be pleased that with „Anywhere We Dare“ released over „Pure Rock Records“ SPEED LIMIT are proudly returning to their musical roots – having started the game some 30 years ago not difficult to pick out in the rise of NWOBHM with the likes of JUDAS PRIEST, IRON MAIDEN or DEF LEPPARD.

Be prepared for a adventurous hardrocking rollercoaster ride through 11 heavy smashers that offer a great deal of surprises in more than 60 minutes running time. Another good year for bad habits – a good year to misbehave!

"Anywhere We Dare" @ Soundcloud

Manuel Brettl - lead vocals
Joe Eder - guitars
Chris Pawlak - bass
Hannes Vordermayer – drums
Chris Angerer - guitars