STARQUAKE „Time Space Matter" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 29th March 2019

News Image

22.01.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Time Space Matter“ by the German Hard Rock Band STARQUAKE on CD is March 29th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on March 15th, 2019 in our webshop.

Four years after the initial release „Times That Matter“ Starquake return with their new album „Time Space Matter“.

This album contains more of what you liked on the first one:
more great singing, more guests, more instruments, more unexpected twists and turns.

It's a journey to a time and space where guitars, Hammond Organs and Mellotrons ruled in rock music, when song length didn’t matter but feeling did.

Playing Neo 70s Rock spiced with a little Prog and some Metal, Starquake are set out to once again celebrate their heroes, bringing joy to listeners in the whole universe.

1. Starquake
2. Goddammaddog
3. Jack
4. Matona Mia Cara
5. Time - It's Always Now
6. Space – Lost Souls
7. Matter - And The Giant Was Gentle
8. A Never Give Up Suite
9. Off To Pastures New
Total Playing Time: 50:32 min

Mikey Wenzel - vocals, instruments, programming
Alex Kugler – guitars
Jan "Donkey" van Meerendonk – drums
Andi Pernpeintner – Hammond, piano

special guest:
Corinna Reif – violin
Sibylle Rupprecht – flute
Cleff Amend - trumpet
Joe Wagner – guitars (solo Song 2 and 3)
Soulman as JFK on track 3